Women In Ministry

I am not only a Prophetess but an Author @SegomotsoSophieRoyalBooks, and here is a little something you must know about me as a Writer: I write about God’s “entire goal, since the beginning of time, that it is to have a personal, intimate, loving fellowship with Him.” That means that He longs for us to commune with Him all the time about everything we’re facing and He responds to us both by listening and answering with love and grace.
I also challenge everyone i am opportuned to sit and talk with, to have an Audacious love for Jesus, also what kind of prayer-life an individual needs because I am a Woman Of Prayer @

WomenOfPrayerInternational : My book says much on women must be seeking, something more special and beyond the ordinary, something passionate and motivating. What I write on is best suited to everyone, even a new believer in Christ. Because writting about God it’s a calling and teaching people to get to know Him it’s a passion.

Published by Woman In Ministry

Well! Allow me to round up my profile😁. Prophetess Sophie Segomotso Royal, I’m a preacher, author, Law student, Life coach, song writer, blogger & Talkshow host. I'm an entrepreneur. Spiritually I am Trained in the prophetic, healing, deliverance,Domestically a raises prayer squads, Pastor's wives, Ministers of the Gospel, helping those who are unprivileged, young people in prostitution, drug and alcohol abused women find stability both naturally and spiritually, In giving and intercession I began to answer the call to teach God's people to pray when I was 17years although I always knew I am called at the age of 7 when I could see the unseen and experience God's presence when I was Ministering singing. I have passion for intercession and desires to see people free. I have a passion to traveled around the globe preaching the gospel. Currently I have monthly conference taking individual needs of women around the world. I currently live in Gaborone , training up women ministers and empowering the people of God with the word of God. I believe in piercing the darkness through prophetic intercession. I am the founder of an amazing woman’s Ministry, @womenofprayerint'l. It’s an organization for ALL women - encouraging them to surrender their whole life to Jesus! I also host annual @QueesOfChristconference, God is faithful & we started 5years ago.... Well we didn’t want to depend on the church to eat so I started writing my own books, the first one will be officially out before the end of this year . We own about few businesses with my hubby. I mentor women. I help them to walk in their purpose, find new streams of income, how to cook delicious and different meals & live their best life in Jesus. I am fiercely honest. I forgive easily even when you have betrayed me😅. I know I can at times grace people too far to the point of them trying to take advantage of me. I love hard. I just do. I can be a perfectionist. I’m learning not to beat myself up. I spend a lot of time with Jesus. I’m obsessed with Him. He died for me so I live for Him. I love Him so very much.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started