Empowering Women’s Ministry

Success in the Kingdom Of God will come only when there are more services than programs. Women don’t need more programs they need to Serve God under Women’s ministries that will allow them to, that will meet their needs where they are. Their Needs to Pray, Their needs to go deeper with God, their needs to learn how to study the Bible on their own, Their need to stay in God’s Presence always….

Serving God with or without Mikes, Serving God even in a small church, Serving God shouldn’t be comfortable, Serving God shouldn’t be one way… Big hall, tickets sold, Nice clothes, Large Crowd…. Yesterday something happened, An old woman stopped us I was with my little Sister, she was asking for money to go back to her home village out of the City, I can’t seem to stop thinking about her because we asked if she was helped at the hospital and she said no, She said I went there to pray for the sick so as God may heal them, wow! And she was holding Emmanuel TV bag, I could see faith in her eyes and humility, I forgot to take her name..

Something happened to me when I heard that she didn’t have money to take her back…. She said I only had P15.00 to come to Gaborone to pray for the sick….. To cut the story short we did help her and took her to the bus rank, The funny thing is when she got into the bus I felt something happening to my heart and right there I felt like crying…. I felt a pure heart that was longing for God and She was very old…

This had me thinking how many old women are in our Churches because they want to Know the truth of God’s Knowledge and go deeper with him and we don’t allow them because we have set them aside?? Women’s ministries caters for everyone those with money and those who don’t have money…

Published by Woman In Ministry

Well! Allow me to round up my profile😁. Prophetess Sophie Segomotso Royal, I’m a preacher, author, Law student, Life coach, song writer, blogger & Talkshow host. I'm an entrepreneur. Spiritually I am Trained in the prophetic, healing, deliverance,Domestically a raises prayer squads, Pastor's wives, Ministers of the Gospel, helping those who are unprivileged, young people in prostitution, drug and alcohol abused women find stability both naturally and spiritually, In giving and intercession I began to answer the call to teach God's people to pray when I was 17years although I always knew I am called at the age of 7 when I could see the unseen and experience God's presence when I was Ministering singing. I have passion for intercession and desires to see people free. I have a passion to traveled around the globe preaching the gospel. Currently I have monthly conference taking individual needs of women around the world. I currently live in Gaborone , training up women ministers and empowering the people of God with the word of God. I believe in piercing the darkness through prophetic intercession. I am the founder of an amazing woman’s Ministry, @womenofprayerint'l. It’s an organization for ALL women - encouraging them to surrender their whole life to Jesus! I also host annual @QueesOfChristconference, God is faithful & we started 5years ago.... Well we didn’t want to depend on the church to eat so I started writing my own books, the first one will be officially out before the end of this year . We own about few businesses with my hubby. I mentor women. I help them to walk in their purpose, find new streams of income, how to cook delicious and different meals & live their best life in Jesus. I am fiercely honest. I forgive easily even when you have betrayed me😅. I know I can at times grace people too far to the point of them trying to take advantage of me. I love hard. I just do. I can be a perfectionist. I’m learning not to beat myself up. I spend a lot of time with Jesus. I’m obsessed with Him. He died for me so I live for Him. I love Him so very much.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started